Head Coach Contact Information

HEAD COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION

Canton Local School District-Varsity Coach Contact Information

Fall Sports
Cheerleading Meghan Fricke meghan.fricke@cantonlocal.org
Cross Country Eric Frazee eric.frazee@cantonlocal.org
Football Greg Reed greg.reed@cantonlocal.org
Golf Boys Jeremy Noll jeremy.noll@cantonlocal.org
Golf Girls Dave Mullett david.mullett@cantonlocal.org
Soccer Boys Ricky White ricky.white@cantonlocal.org
Tennis Girls Rob Doerschuk rdoershuck@gmail.com
Volleyball Erin Cole firewife249@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Jim Markino jamesmarkino@gmail.com
Winter Sports
Basketball Boys Lucas Conley lucas.conley@cantonlocal.org
Basketball Girls Craig Lieser craig.lieser@cantonlocal.org
Bowling Boys Brian Gates bgates300csb@gmail.com
Bowling Girls Matt Stemple matthew.stemple@cantonlocal.org
Wrestling Joe Retherford joseph.retherford@cantonlocal.org
Spring Sports
Baseball Trent McIlvain trent.mcilvain@cantonlocal.org
Track Scott Stayer scott.stayer@cantonlocal.org
Softball Mary Thompson mary.thompson@cantonlocal.org
Tennis Boys Greg Fach greg.fach@cantonlocal.org