Head Coach Contact Information

HEAD COACHES CONTACT INFORMATION


 

Fall Sports
Cheerleading TBD
Cross Country TBD
Football Matt Dennison matt.dennison@cantonlocal.org
Golf Boys Moe Daniska joseph.daniska@cantonlocal.org
Golf Girls Dave Mullett david.mullett@cantonlocal.org
Soccer Boys Ricky White ricky.white@cantonlocal.org
Soccer Girls Jim Markino jamesmarkino@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Rob Doerschuk rdoerschuk@gmail.com
Volleyball Erin Cole firewife249@gmail.com
Winter Sports
Basketball Boys Lucas Conley lucas.conley@cantonlocal.org
Basketball Girls Craig Lieser craig.lieser@cantonlocal.org
Bowling Boys Brian Gates bgates300csb@gmail.com
Bowling Girls Matt Stemple matthew.stemple@cantonlocal.org
Wrestling Joe Retherford joseph.retherford@cantonlocal.org
Spring Sports
Baseball Trent McIlvain trent.mcilvain@cantonlocal.org
Baseball Kody Edwards kody.edwards@cantonlocal.org
Softball Mary Thompson mary.thompson@cantonlocal.org
Tennis Boys Greg Fach gregory.fach@cantonlocal.org
Track Scott Stayer scott.stayer@cantonlocal.org